Skip to main content (Access Key S)

FirstLine Schools

We believe New Orleans can be the first city in America where every child goes to a great school.

FirstLine Schools Board of Directors

Board members can be contacted through the FirstLine Schools offices at 300 N. Broad Street, Suite 207, New Orleans, Louisiana 70119 or by emailing Gregory St. Etienne.

Gregory St. Etienne, Chair

Brian P. Egana, Vice Chair

Stephen R. Rosenthal, Treasurer

Alison Hartman, PhD, Secretary

Monique Cola, PhD

George Freeman

Derius Harrell

Kim Henry

Lawrence S. Kullman

Christian Rhodes

Louise (Lou) Hobson

Michael Murphy

FLS Executive Staff

Jay Altman, Chief Executive Officer
Joseph Neary, Chief Operating Officer
Sabrina Pence, Chief Academic Officer
Claudia Barker, Chief Development Officer

FirstLine Schools' public records custodian is Rebekah Cain, Director of Operations.  She can be reached at FirstLine's main number: 504-267-9038 or via email.

FirstLine Schools - Education for Life

Mailing address: PO Box 791729, New Orleans, LA 70179
Physical address: 300 N. Broad Street, Suite 207, New Orleans, LA 70119
Phone (504) 267-9038 | Fax (504) 287-0019